Current location - Recipe Complete Network - Catering industry - It has been 202 1 year. Do you think it is necessary to promote Meituan merchants?
It has been 202 1 year. Do you think it is necessary to promote Meituan merchants?
Let's first understand a customer consumption pattern.

Conclusion The more exhibition opportunities and exposure the store gets, the more the store's final turnover is likely to be.

Many businesses will have a misunderstanding that advertising is only a supplement to natural traffic. Actually, it is not. For example, if you put a CPC* click advertisement on the promotion of the US delegation, the system will deliver it to the target users through thousands of people, so that more accurate users can see your store and increase the exposure, thus making the funnel bigger and increasing the possibility of converting it into a single one. At this time, with the increase of the order volume of the whole store, the natural ranking of the store will also increase, and the natural flow will also increase accordingly, forming a virtuous circle.

1. Promotion Pass (CPC* mode)? :? Suitable for all enterprises

2. Intelligent booth selection (CPM* mode)? :? A businessman with creative material production ability

3. Brand show (CPT* mode)? :? Businesses with strong brand exposure needs, local well-known/national chain/international chain brand businesses.

Promotion link is the most used advertising product of Meituan merchants, so today we mainly talk about how to put the promotion link in place, thus bringing more exposure to the store.

1, how to bid well?

"The higher the bid, the better the ranking?" Actually, it is not. In fact, the ranking will be affected by many factors. For example, the better the quality of shops with the same bid, the higher the exposure probability; The higher the bid, the higher the exposure probability.

? A. Less exposure, less interviews and less promotion

It is suggested to increase the bid amount. If the price has reached your psychological upper limit, you can carry out differentiated promotion for specific people. For example, a barbecue merchant can bid for keywords around the words "barbecue" and "Luchuan", and the bid for this keyword should be higher than the general bid you set to grab traffic.

B. Exposure, but no visit promotion

It is suggested to optimize the relevant factors of in-store conversion rate of online stores, such as store photos, evaluation and promotion.

2. How much investment is reasonable.

Remember this formula:

Average cost per order ≤ average gross profit per order, and paid-in gross profit for promotion ≥ budget.

For example, the average customer unit price of a small shop 150 yuan, and the average gross profit of 45 yuan. If a promotion costs 640 yuan, the total number of clicks is 298, the cost per click is 2. 15 yuan, and the conversion rate from click to order is 20%. Is my promotion cost worth it?

Average cost = single click price/order conversion rate =2. 15/0.2= 10.75 yuan, promotion paid-in gross profit = number of clicks into the store * conversion rate from click to order * single average gross profit =298*20%*45=2682 yuan,1.

3. How to improve the cost performance?

Merchants must optimize the cost performance of advertising investment to make money. If your bid has covered all the peak hours, and you refer to the highest bid in the background, you can try to adjust the delivery time, focusing on the peak hours of the vertical industry, focusing on the price increase, that is, spending money in the most likely time period.

We can test the water by making such a table, try to set different delivery plans, and compare the delivery situation in different time periods, and finally we can delineate the time period with the highest input-output ratio and focus on price increases. ?