Vegetarianism is mainly light, except for religious activities. The traditional custom is that every household should eat "vegetarian dishes" on the New Year's Day. Followed by the ninth day of January, it is also a common "worship of god" fasting. The biggest feature of vegetarianism is that it does not use animal raw materials. Even some plant raw materials, such as garlic, celery and pickles, have been banned.