Because halal food refers to the food containing animal meat and its derivatives produced and operated according to the customs of these ethnic minorities. According to the customs of these ethnic minorities, halal food contains no taboos such as self-immolation, blood and pork. Any food that does not contain meat, animal fat and milk ingredients should not belong to halal food, such as vegetables, fruits, water and salt. And shall not be labeled "halal" or produced and operated in the name of halal food.