Current location - Recipe Complete Network - Complete cookbook of home-style dishes - Are eggs a meat dish?
Are eggs a meat dish?
Question 1: Are eggs vegetarian or meat dishes? When people hear that the other person is a vegetarian, they usually can't help but ask, "Are eggs vegetarian?" Nowadays, many vegetarians think that the eggs laid by laying hens are "vegetarian" because they are not fertilized and cannot hatch chicks. In fact, the formation of an egg has nothing to do with fertilization It is an animal food because it does contain germ cells excreted by hens.

In rare cases, an unfertilized egg can even develop into a cockerel, as long as its only remaining sex chromosome Z can be copied into a complete male chromosome ZZ. Of course, this is an extremely special parthenogenesis phenomenon, but this possibility at least proves that eggs are absolutely carnivorous.

In the Buddhist sense, eggs are small three meats.

Real meat dishes refer to warm and seasoned vegetables, that is, garlic, leek, onion, apricot koji (as if it were something like lily). Buddhists believe that eating it will make people lust, so they should not eat it.

The meat we usually talk about is "fishy" food (that's how fishy meat comes from). Buddhists avoid killing, so they avoid fishy dishes.

Eggs depend on whether they are fertilized or not. A fertilized egg should be able to hatch chicks, so it is alive and therefore fishy. The unfertilized eggs can't hatch chickens, and eating them is not killing, so they are vegetarian. But people who don't eat any part of animals, including eggs and milk.

Question 2: Are eggs a meat dish or a vegetarian dish? Eggs are customarily classified as meat dishes, at least not vegetarian dishes. Western vegetarianism is also divided into egg milk vegetarians and pickled vegetarians. In some groups, not eating eggs is mainly because eggs can hatch out life, and not eating eggs is to stop killing. From the perspective of traditional Chinese medicine, it means that eating too many eggs is easy to stagnate. However, with the changes of the times, there are two kinds of eggs now: one can hatch and the other can't hatch. Therefore, it has been recognized by some groups that some places or some people eat eggs that can't hatch (that is, there is no life) because of health or environmental habits. In short, the key to being a vegetarian is whether to kill or not, and the most important thing is to maintain the inner "vegetarian".

Question 3: Is the egg meat or vegetarian? In China, I have never heard that monks can eat eggs called meat-for example, onions, garlic, leeks and so on. Animals are called fish ―― meat and eggs. Eating eggs on the first day and fifteenth day is vegetarian, but eggs are not allowed. This question really stumbles many vegetarians. Nowadays, many vegetarians will eat eggs laid by laying hens, which are unfertilized and cannot hatch chickens. So in theory, they didn't break the commandment of killing. However, vegetarianism is not only for keeping precepts, but more importantly, compassion for all beings. Eggs come from a wide range of sources, and it is impossible to know whether they are born by laying hens. It is out of compassion and to avoid eating the meat of all beings by mistake, so it is better not to eat eggs at all. Lose a little appetite and want to achieve infinite merit. Eggs are born by hens, and hens are animals, which is what you call' meat'. Then his descendants are naturally animals. Although the eggs we eat now cannot hatch, the tissues and cells inside are all animal genes. Answer: It's meat.

Question 4: Are eggs a meat dish? Eggs are vegetarian dishes and onions are meat dishes (according to scientific research, the organizational structure of onions is similar to meat dishes).

Vegetarianism is an important part of China's diet system, which is mainly fresh, quiet and pure, which is a remarkable feature that distinguishes vegetarianism from meat. Fresh and plain vegetables are really delicious on earth and occupy a place in our food culture.

Another feature of vegetarianism is its diverse colors and exquisite production. The cooking skills of vegetarian dishes mainly lie in color, aroma and taste, not in shape. Because the best vegetarian food lies in its own characteristics, without its own inherent characteristics, it will not be delicious.

First of all, it is certain that eggs are definitely not "meat dishes". Real meat dishes refer to warm and seasoned vegetables, that is, garlic, leeks, onions and canals (as if they were like lilies). Buddhists believe that eating it will make people lust, so they should not eat it.

The meat we usually talk about is "fishy" food (that's how fishy meat comes from). Buddhists avoid killing, so they avoid fishy dishes.

Eggs depend on whether they are fertilized or not. A fertilized egg should be able to hatch chicks, so it is alive and therefore fishy. The unfertilized eggs can't hatch chickens, and eating them is not killing, so they are vegetarian. But people who don't eat any part of animals, including eggs and milk.

In addition, the above-mentioned "protein is a meat dish" (meat dishes here should refer to dishes with fishy smell) is definitely wrong. Protein is an essential nutrient for human body. If you don't take it for a long time, it won't be long before you die of malnutrition (remember the big-headed doll incident that made a lot of noise a while ago, those children were so stung because of the long-term lack of milk powder from protein). Monks and people who fast for a long time don't lack protein, because many vegetables also contain protein. For example, beans are the most abundant plants with protein, and their protein is only slightly inferior to meat.

Question 5: Are eggs a meat dish or a vegetarian dish in Buddhism? Eggs smell fishy in meat (meat refers to several smelly vegetables such as onions, ginger and garlic). Although some people say that you can eat asexual eggs, for ordinary people without magical powers, you can't tell which is asexual. If you are a vegetarian, you must break your eggs. Milk can generally be drunk, because it does not involve killing, although it is also fishy.

Buddhism is divided into Mahayana and Hinayana. Mahayana is a means to measure people wholeheartedly, so you can't eat any meat. Self-sufficient but not self-sufficient Hinayana people are allowed to eat three kinds of "clean meat" ("three clean meat" means "I can't see the killer; Second, I don't smell the murderer for me; Three suspects who kill people without paying for their lives ").

Question 6: Are eggs vegetarian? Eggs smell fishy in meat (meat refers to several smelly vegetables such as onions, ginger and garlic). Although some people say that you can eat asexual eggs, for ordinary people without magical powers, you can't tell which is asexual. If you are a vegetarian, you must break your eggs. Milk can generally be drunk, because it does not involve killing, although it is also fishy. Buddhist vegetarianism aims at not killing for the time being and cultivating compassion for others.

However, vegetarianism is not the root of liberation. Just helping. I still have to work hard inside.

Question 7: There are three reasons why eggs are meat dishes or vegetarian dishes should be meat dishes:

First, because eggs can develop into chickens, chickens are meat, so eggs are also meat dishes.

Second, eggs belong to poultry eggs in the basic menu. Birds are meat dishes, so eggs are meat dishes. They belong to the same category.

Third, the difference between vegetarian food and vegetarian food is to classify plant food as vegetarian food, animal food as vegetarian food, and eggs are of course animal food, so they are vegetarian food. There is also evidence that vegetarian restaurants do not use eggs, so eggs are meat dishes.

Question 8: Are eggs meat and plants meat-such as onions, garlic and leeks.

Animals are called fish ―― meat and eggs. Eggs smell of fish.

Is the egg meat or vegetarian? Should vegetarians eat eggs?

This question really stumbles many vegetarians. Nowadays, many vegetarians will eat eggs laid by laying hens, which are unfertilized and cannot hatch chickens. So in theory, they didn't break the commandment of killing. However, vegetarianism is not only for keeping precepts, but more importantly, compassion for all beings. Eggs come from a wide range of sources, and it is impossible to know whether they are born by laying hens. It is out of compassion and to avoid eating the meat of all beings by mistake, so it is better not to eat eggs at all. Lose a little appetite and want to achieve infinite merit.

Eggs are born by hens, and hens are animals, which is what you call' meat'. Then his descendants are naturally animals. Although the eggs we eat now cannot hatch, the tissues and cells inside are all animal genes. Answer: It's meat.

Question 9: Are eggs vegetarian or meat dishes? When people hear that the other person is a vegetarian, they usually can't help but ask, "Are eggs vegetarian?" Nowadays, many vegetarians think that the eggs laid by laying hens are "vegetarian" because they are not fertilized and cannot hatch chicks. In fact, the formation of an egg has nothing to do with fertilization It is an animal food because it does contain germ cells excreted by hens.

In rare cases, an unfertilized egg can even develop into a cockerel, as long as its only remaining sex chromosome Z can be copied into a complete male chromosome ZZ. Of course, this is an extremely special parthenogenesis phenomenon, but this possibility at least proves that eggs are absolutely carnivorous.

In the Buddhist sense, eggs are small three meats.

Real meat dishes refer to warm and seasoned vegetables, that is, garlic, leek, onion, apricot koji (as if it were something like lily). Buddhists believe that eating it will make people lust, so they should not eat it.

The meat we usually talk about is "fishy" food (that's how fishy meat comes from). Buddhists avoid killing, so they avoid fishy dishes.

Eggs depend on whether they are fertilized or not. A fertilized egg should be able to hatch chicks, so it is alive and therefore fishy. The unfertilized eggs can't hatch chickens, and eating them is not killing, so they are vegetarian. But people who don't eat any part of animals, including eggs and milk.

Question 10: Are eggs meat or vegetarian? In China, I have never heard that monks can eat egg plants called meat ―― such as onions, garlic and leeks. Animals are called fish ―― meat and eggs. Eating eggs on the first day and fifteenth day is vegetarian, but eggs are not allowed. This question really stumbles many vegetarians. Nowadays, many vegetarians will eat eggs laid by laying hens, which are unfertilized and cannot hatch chickens. So in theory, they didn't break the commandment of killing. However, vegetarianism is not only for keeping precepts, but more importantly, compassion for all beings. Eggs come from a wide range of sources, and it is impossible to know whether they are born by laying hens. It is out of compassion and to avoid eating the meat of all beings by mistake, so it is better not to eat eggs at all. Lose a little appetite and want to achieve infinite merit. Eggs are born by hens, and hens are animals, which is what you call' meat'. Then his descendants are naturally animals. Although the eggs we eat now cannot hatch, the tissues and cells inside are all animal genes. Answer: It's meat.