Vegetarian food and spiced food are not allowed. Fasting refers to the rules and regulations of religious people, and it is forbidden to eat meat and five spices (onion, onion, garlic and leek). This is a ceremony that values the piety and purity of the soul. Eating vegetarian food is different from being vegetarian. Being a vegetarian means not eating meat, not only eating meat, but also eating five spices.