Milk is often consumed in daily life and has high nutritional value. In the past, when the economy was not good, everyone would drink a glass of milk and bread for breakfast in the morning. Now that living conditions have improved, everyone drinks milk not only in the morning, but also at noon and evening. If you drink Yili milk often, you will find that there is a "halal" mark on Yili milk. So, what does Yili halal milk mean, and why can’t we drink Yili halal milk?
Yili halal milk is actually the eating habits of ethnic minorities and originated from Islam. Halal means not eating pork or other dead food. Halal food means not eating anything related to pork. This is also a belief in Islam and the eating habits formed by everyone. Yili pure milk is produced in Inner Mongolia, and there are many Islamic believers in Inner Mongolia.
In addition to having a religious culture, halal food also means that these foods do not contain other unnecessary additives, which means that consumers can drink Yili pure milk with confidence and do not need to worry about additives. problem.
It’s not that you can’t drink Yili Halal, you can still drink it. As long as you buy from a regular place, choose a regular channel, and use a regular manufacturer, the quality of the product is still guaranteed.
After reading this article, do you understand the halal symbol? Do you think it contains a lot of connotations? I hope that after reading this article, everyone will gain knowledge and understand Yili halal food better.